Skip to main content



Prof. Dr. Shiro Kobayashi, Kyoto University, Japan

Prof. Dr. Klaus Muellen (MPI for Polymer Research, Mainz, Germany)

Prof. Dr. Kurt Kremer

Prof. Dr. Lothar Elling

Prof. Dr. Alexander Steinbüchel

Prof. Dr. Krzysztof Matyjaszewski

Prof. Dr. Dirk Prüfer

Prof. Dr. Vassily Hatzimanikatis

Prof. Dr. Arjan Kleij

Prof. Dr. Richard A. Gross

Prof. Dr. Bernd Nidetzky

Prof. Dr. Janusz M. Bujnicki

Prof. Dr. Bernd H.A. Rehm

Prof. Dr. David L. Kaplan

Prof. Dr. Joanna Pietrasik

Prof. Dr. Thomas Scheibel

Prof. Dr. Kenji Tajima

Prof. Dr. Dieter Jendrossek

Prof. Dr. Tanja Weil

Dr. Keiji Numata


The Project is carried out within the International Research Agendas PLUS programme of the Foundation for Polish Science, co-financed by The European Union under the European Regional Development Found,with the budget of: PLN 31 000 000.



Max Planck Institute

Strategic Partner
Industrial Partners

SiA Pietrucha Sp. z o.o.

Grupa Maspex sp. z o.o sp. k

Adamed Pharma S.A.

Copyright © 2021 - All Rights Reserved